Lost history and saved passwords after reset password
Why did I lose all my history and saved passwords after a simple password reset? Really annoying and very frustrating.
Όλες οι απαντήσεις (2)
What steps where you using here? What do you mean simple password reset?
Resetting the password for the Firefox Account because you do not remember the password will remove all data stored on the Sync server. This happens because a sync key derived from this password is used to encrypt your data before it is uploaded to the Sync server and only this password or a possible recovery key can decrypt this data.