You can cancel your paid subscription at any time. Canceling your MDN Plus subscription will turn off auto-renew, and you will no longer have access to MDN Plus features when your subscription period ends.
Canceling your paid MDN Plus subscription will not delete your Firefox Account. We will keep your five most recent bookmarks and the three most recent pages you watched. You’ll lose access to MDN offline completely.
To cancel your MDN Plus subscription:
- Access your account at https://accounts.firefox.com/signin.
- Click Paid Subscriptions on the left panel to open the subscriptions page.
- Click (or tap) Cancel Subscription.