How do I close a room in Hubs?

Hubs rooms stay open until you "close" them. You will always be able to use the room URL to visit your room until you "close" it. If you plan to revisit a room, you might like to add it to your favorites for easy access.

To close a room:

  1. Click the menu button on the top left corner:

    hubsmenubutton
  2. Choose Close Room from the dropdown.
  3. Click the confirmation button to permanently close the room.

Was this article helpful?

Please wait...

These fine people helped write this article:

Illustration of hands

Volunteer

Grow and share your expertise with others. Answer questions and improve our knowledge base.

Learn More