Still need help?
We’re here for you! If you haven’t found a solution after exploring our help articles, you can get in touch with our support team.Get Support
You can cancel your paid subscription at any time. Canceling your MDN Plus subscription will turn off auto-renew, and you will no longer have access to MDN Plus features when your subscription period ends.
Collections allow you to save MDN articles and share your MDN Plus library across desktop and the Android and iOS apps. This helps you find what you need quicker by appearing first in your search results for relevant topics.
MDN is displayed in light mode by default. You can enable dark mode and switch back to light mode at any time on any page.
Learn how to request a refund for MDN Plus in this article.