Search Support

Avoid support scams. We will never ask you to call or text a phone number or share personal information. Please report suspicious activity using the “Report Abuse” option.

Learn More

Location site permission spontaneously changes to "Blocked"

more options

For some reason, the "Location" site permission will spontaneously change to "Blocked" after some time on the site.

This seemingly only happens when another permission is in use (e.g. Camera).

For some reason, the "Location" site permission will spontaneously change to "Blocked" after some time on the site. This seemingly only happens when another permission is in use (e.g. Camera).

All Replies (1)

more options

UPDATE: It happens even if Location is the only permission active. Site address is of format "one.two.three.com", if it helps reproduce the issue.

Helpful?

Ask a question

You must log in to your account to reply to posts. Please start a new question, if you do not have an account yet.